Bruce Kulick at Kiss Kruise IX | 1-11-2019

11 Nov

Bruce Kulick at Kiss Kruise IX | 1-11-2019


Menu and Chapters

Creatures of the Night
Tears Are Falling
Watchin’ You
I’ve Had Enough (Into the Fire) / Get All You Can Take / Burn Bitch Burn / Lonely is the Hunter / Under the Gun / Thrills in the Night
Uh! All Night
Trial by Fire
Reason to Live
Betrayed / Read My Body / Little Caesar / The Street Giveth and the Street Taketh Away / Rise to It / Lets Put the X in Sex /
My Way / Turn on the Night
Carr Jam / Paralyzed / I Just Wanna / Tough Love / Spit
The Star-Spangled Banner

Deja un comentario

Publicado por en noviembre 11, 2019 en Bruce Kullick, Kiss, Kiss Kruise IX



Los comentarios están cerrados.

A %d blogueros les gusta esto: