Moscow, Russia | 13-06-2019 2 Discs Edition

23 Jun

VTB Arena, Moscow, Russia
13-06-2019 2 Discs Edition

NTSC 16:9
Menu and Chapters

Content Disc 1:
Detroit Rock City
Shout It Out Loud
Say Yeah
I Love It Loud
Heaven’s on Fire
War Machine
Lick It Up
Calling Dr. Love
100,000 Years (drum Solo)
Cold Gin (Guitar Solo)

Content Disc 2:
God of Thunder
Psycho Circus
Let Me Go, Rock ‘N’ Roll
Love Gun
I Was Made for Lovin’ You
Black Diamond

Crazy Crazy Nights
Rock and Roll All Nite


Los comentarios están cerrados.

A %d blogueros les gusta esto: