Kiss live Vancouver, BC | January 31, 2019 Multicam Blu Ray DVDTeKa Version

02 Abr

Vancouver, BC – Canada
January 31, 2019 Multicam DVDTeKa Version
Blu Ray Version

NTSC 16:9
Menu and Chapters
Authored by DVDTeKa

Detroit Rock City
Shout It Out Loud
Say Yeah
Heaven’s on Fire
War Machine
Lick It Up
100,000 Years (drum Solo)
God of Thunder
Cold Gin (Guitar Solo)
Psycho Circus
I Love It Loud
Hide Your Heart
Let Me Go, Rock ‘N’ Roll
Love Gun
I Was Made for Lovin’ You
Black Diamond

Do You Love Me
Rock and Roll All Nite


Los comentarios están cerrados.

A %d blogueros les gusta esto: