RSS

Sacramento, CA | 16-12-1992

10 Jun

Sacramento, CA | 16-121992
ARCO Arena

Recording: AUD
Quality: 8(+)
Menu: NO
Comments: 1st gen. Clear picture and no digital artifacts. Audio is still muffled and distant. With a new audio track this would rock. (It is a hint better than my previous version but the audio doesn’t warrant a 9 rating.) Classic Paul quote: “There are two girls in the front that look like a piggy bank… in a good way. I want to put some coins in”

Setlist:
Creatures of the night
Deuce
I just wanna
Unholy
Parasite
Heaven’s on fire
Domino
Watchin’ you
Hotter than hell
Firehouse
I want you
Eric’s solo
Forever
War machine
Rock and roll all nite
Lick it up
Strutter
I love it loud
Detroit rock city
Shout it out loud
God gave rock ‘n’ roll to you (II)
Love gun
Star spangled banner

 
Deja un comentario

Publicado por en junio 10, 2011 en Kiss, Shows

 

Los comentarios están cerrados.

 
