Oslo, Norway | 14-06-2010 2dvds

25 Jul

Oslo, Valhall Arena
Oslo, Norway | 14-06-2010 2dvd

PAL Aspect ratio: 16:9
Filmed by: Ingo aus Norwgen
Authored by: Metallican
Cover by: Jeancoverdesign

Comments: Filmed with my Canon HV 30 HD cam with Panasonic HDV tape. Used a neck tripod while filming. Got trouble with camera the first 12 minutes. Some settings got out of order while smuggling the cam in my pants into the venue. Sorry for that!

Disc 1
1. Modern Day Delilah
2. Cold Gin
3. Let Me Go Rock’ N Roll
4. Firehouse
5. Say Yeah
6. Duce
7. Crazy Crazy Nights
8. Calling Dr Love
9. Shock Me
10. I’m An Animal
11. 100 000 Years

Disc 2
1. I Love It Loud
2. Love Gun
3. Black Diamond
4. Detroit Rock City
5. Beth
6. Jam
7. Lick It Up
8. Shout It Out Loud
9. I Was Made For Lovin You
10. God Gave Rock’ N Roll To You
11. Rock’ N Roll All Night

Deja un comentario

Publicado por en julio 25, 2010 en Kiss, Shows, Sonic Boom Over Europe


Los comentarios están cerrados.

A %d blogueros les gusta esto: