RSS

Atlanta, Georgia 08-07-1995 – master

08 May

Atlanta, Georgia 08-07-1995 | Hilton/Towers
New copy from master


Recording: AUD
Quality: 9
Menu: YES
Extras: None
Comments: Single cam center stage. Pic quality is excellent (just slightly grainy, probably because of the lighting in the room) but there is a little shaking and a few heads passing. Audio is good. There are annoying “scene” transitions though…

Setlist:
Comin’ home
Goin’ blind
C’mon and love me
Calling Dr. Love
(Nowhere to run)
Do you love me?
Domino
Sure know something
A world without heroes
Nothin’ to lose
Got to choose
Every time I look at you
Plaster caster
Rock bottom
(Two timer)
Black diamond
(Take me away (Together as one))
Hard luck woman
Take it off
100,000 years
I love it loud
Goodbye
See you tonite
I still love you
Christine sixteen
Heaven’s on fire
Lick it up
Rock and roll all nite
Cold gin

 
Deja un comentario

Publicado por en mayo 8, 2010 en Convention, Kiss, Shows

 

Los comentarios están cerrados.

 
