RSS

Lafayette, LO 06-11-1996

28 Abr

Lafayette, LO 06-11-1996
Cajundome

Recording: AUD
Quality: 6
Menu: NO
Extras: None
Comments: Single cam center stage. Almost unwatchable for the first 5 mins: it’s shaky, obstructed and a lot of times not showing anything. (Apart from that, can someone please tell me what the hell happens during Black diamond…?) Filmer also hides the camera for a while. Audio is muffled throughout, more so when the filmer hides the camera, and slightly distorted. Missing the encores.

Setlist:
Deuce (cut)
King of the night time world
Do you love me?
Calling Dr. Love
Cold gin
Watchin’ you
Firehouse
I stole your love
2,000 man
Ace’s solo
Let me go, rock n’ roll
Shout it out loud
C’mon and love me
Gene’s solo
God of thunder
Peter’s solo
New York groove
Love gun
100,000 years
Black diamond (cut)

 
Deja un comentario

Publicado por en abril 28, 2010 en Compilado, Kiss, Shows

 

Los comentarios están cerrados.

 
