KISS Promos 1983-1992 | 25-01-2010 UPGRADE

27 Ene

KISS Promos 1983 – 1992
PAL 4:3 Format

Compiled From 8 Different DVD Sources + 1 VHS
Compilation Re-Made January 25th 2010.

  • Lick It Up
  • All Hell’s Breakin’ Loose
  • Heaven’s On Fire
  • Thrills In The Night
  • Tears Are Falling
  • Uh! All Night
  • Who Wants To Be Lonely
  • Turn On The Night (Ripped From VHS By Sten1972)
  • Reason To Live (Ripped From VHS By Sten1972)
  • Crazy Crazy Nights (Ripped From VHS By Sten1972)
  • (You Make Me) Rock Hard
  • Let’s Put The X In Sex (New Audio From CD By Sten1972)
  • Hide Your Heart (Volume Raised Audio By Sten1972)
  • Rise To It (Volume Raised Audio By Sten1972)
  • Forever (Volume Raised Audio By Sten1972)
  • God Gave Rock And Roll To You II
  • Unholy
  • Domino (New Audio From CD By Sten1972)
  • I Just Wanna
  • Everytime I Look At You

Deja un comentario

Publicado por en enero 27, 2010 en Compilado, Kiss


Los comentarios están cerrados.

A %d blogueros les gusta esto: