RSS

Cleveland, OH 20-10-1996

22 Dic

Cleveland, OH 20-10-1996
GUND Arena

Recording: AUD
Quality: 7(-)
Menu: NO
Extras: None
Comments: Single cam on the balcony stage left. Well-shot but with the usual shaking here and there. Picture quality could stand to be a lot better: this is lacking detail and color and has grain and pixelation. Audio is distant and muffled. Thankfully this is the whole show though.

Setlist:
Deuce
King of the night time world
Do you love me
Calling Dr. Love
Cold gin
Watchin’ you
Firehouse
I stole your love
Shock me
Let me go, rock n’ roll
Shout it out loud
Take me
God of thunder
New York groove
Love gun
100,000 years
Black diamond
Detroit rock city
Beth
Rock and roll all nite

 
Deja un comentario

Publicado por en diciembre 22, 2009 en Kiss, Shows

 

Los comentarios están cerrados.

 
