RSS

Live at Ottawa Bluesfest | July 15, 2009

23 Oct

Live at Ottawa Bluesfest
Date:July 15 2009
AUD/NTSC
Quality:8/9
Menu. By me
I search the best and the most complete youtube version in High definition of this show…I hope to have done a good job for you …
Cover: not included…..

Live at Ottawa Bluesfest
July 15 2009

AUD/NTSC

Quality:8/9

Menu: Yes

Setlist:

Deuce
Strutter
Got to choose
Nothin’ to lose
Hotter than hell
C’mon and love me
Parasite
She
Tommy’s solo
Watchin’ you
100,000 years/Eric’s solo
Cold gin
Let me go, rock ‘n’ roll
Black diamond
Rock and roll all nite
Shout it out loud
Lick it up
Gene’s solo/I love it loud
I was made for lovin’ you
Love gun
Detroit rock city

 
Deja un comentario

Publicado por en octubre 23, 2009 en Alive 35, Kiss, Shows

 

Los comentarios están cerrados.

 
