RSS

Wantaugh, NY 04-08-2003

27 Sep

Wantaugh, NY 04-08-2003
Jones Beach Theatre

Recording: AUD
Quality: 9(-)
Menu: YES
Extras: None
Comments: Single cam on the balcony stage right. Reasonably well-shot and with good picture quality. (The first part of I love it loud is a mess though.) Audio is a bit boxy but overall very good.

Setlist Aerosmith:
Let the music do the talkin’
Mama kin
Love in an elevator
Rag doll
Pink
Nobody’s fault
What it takes
Shame shame shame
I’ve never loved a girl like I love you
Baby please don’t go
Dream on
Cryin’
Back in the saddle
Walk this way
Sweet emotion
Dude looks like a lady

Setlist KISS:
I love it loud (cut)
I want you
God of thunder
100,000 years
Black diamond
Beth
Love gun
Rock and roll all nite (cut)

 
Deja un comentario

Publicado por en septiembre 27, 2009 en Kiss, Shows

 

Los comentarios están cerrados.

 
