RSS

MTV Unplugged – Mick Gee Edition

11 Ago

MTV Unplugged Complete Sony Studios, N.Y., 8/9/95
NTSC
2 discs
video: some tweaking with the uncut show on disc #2.
audio: added a 5.1 surround track for the Official release on disc #1 & the uncut show on disc #2. The KISSology edition on disc #1 is untouched.
Comment: Disc #1 contains the Official release & the KISSology extended
release. Disc #2 contains the complete uncut show plus the Behind The Scenes clip from KISSology.

Setlist
Comin’ home
Plaster caster
Goin’ blind
Do you love me?
Domino
Got to choose
Sure know something
A world without heroes
Hard luck woman
Rock bottom
See you tonite
I still love you
Comin’ home
Plaster caster
Do you love me?
Every time I look at you
Heaven’s on fire
Spit
C’mon and love me
God of thunder (country ver.
2,000 man
Beth
Nothin’ to lose
Rock and roll all nite

 
Deja un comentario

Publicado por en agosto 11, 2009 en Kiss

 

Los comentarios están cerrados.

 
