RSS

Atlantic City, New Jersey 17-07-2004

28 Jul

Trump Taj Mahal

Recording: AUD
Quality: 9(-)
Menu: NO
Extras: None
Comments: 2 DVD master. Single cam on the balcony stage left. Fairly well-shot, a few shakes, and with excellent picture quality. Audio is good, just a slight crackle here and there (kick overloads the input at times too). Splitting I love it loud is probably due to changing tapes at about the 60-min mark.

Setlist disc 1:
Love Gun
Deuce
Makin’ Love
Lick It Up
Got To Choose
War Machine
Christine Sixteen
I Want You
Psycho Circus
I Love It Loud (cut)

Setlist disc 2:
I love it loud (contd.)
100,000 Years
Unholy
Shout It Out Loud
I Was Made For Lovin’ You
Detroit Rock City
God Gave Rock And Roll to You II
Rock And Roll All Nite

 
Deja un comentario

Publicado por en julio 28, 2009 en Kiss, Shows

 

Los comentarios están cerrados.

 
