Anthology 4 – Detroyer pt. 2

17 May

Quality: 9(+)
Menu: YES
Comments: Part 4 in the Anthology series compiled by Sagafoo and authored by Sullyland. Excellent live footage throughout. Although this is mainly stuff that’s been around in trading circles a long time the quality on this comp. is outstanding, especially with the remastered audio. The screenshots tell the story, especially the bottom four which are from the Anaheim show.

HOUSTON, TX 76.08.13
– Detroit rock city
– King of the night time world
– Let me go, rock ‘n roll
– Strutter
– Hotter than hell
– Shout it out loud
– Cold gin
– Ace’s solo
– Nothin’ to lose (cut)
ANAHEIM, CA 76.08.20
– Detroit rock city
– King of the night time world
– Hotter than hell
– Nothin’ to lose
– Shout it out loud
– Do you love me
– God of thunder
– Peter’s solo
– Black diamond (alternate angle with fireworks)

Deja un comentario

Publicado por en mayo 17, 2008 en Compilado, Kiss


Los comentarios están cerrados.

A %d blogueros les gusta esto: