Kiss – The Videos 1974 – 2002

23 Jun

Kiss – The Videos 1974 – 2002
Dos discos

Disco 1:
C’mon and love me
Rock and roll all nite
Detroit rock city
I want you
Hard luck woman
Love ‘em, leave ‘em
I was made for lovin’ you
Sure know something
She’s so European
Talk to me
What makes the world go ‘round
Is that you?
A world without heroes
I love it loud
Lick it up
All hell’s breakin’ loose
Heaven’s on fire
Thrills in the night
Who wants to be lonely
Disco 2:
Uh! all night
Tears are falling
Rock and roll all nite ’87
Turn on the night
Reason to live
Crazy crazy nights
Let’s put the X in sex
(You make me) Rock hard
Rise to it
God gave rock ‘n’ roll to you II
I just wanna
Every time I look at you
I love it loud ’93
Rock and roll all nite ’95
Shout it out loud ’96
Psycho circus
Rock and roll all nite ’02

Deja un comentario

Publicado por en junio 23, 2006 en Compilado, Estrenos, Kiss


Los comentarios están cerrados.

A %d blogueros les gusta esto: